Username:
Password:
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

These pages are no longer supported by District 49, and will be removed soon. Visit the new websites at D49.org.

Contact Us

Falcon School District 49 faculty welcomes comments, concerns and collaboration within its community. Below is a list of central office department and services directors and specialists, as well as innovation zone leaders. For more information about District 49's programs and activities, visit the pages linked under the About D49 or Our Schools tabs, which are located in the top navigation bar on each D49.org webpage.

The District 49 Board of Education directors want to hear from their community. Ahead of each meeting's action items, up to 10 members of the public are afforded a three-minute opportunity to address the directors about issues of concern or praise. When appropriate, they'll respond following each presentation. In the interest of productivity for the proceedings, no charges or complaints against individuals are allowed. Defamatory or abusive remarks, including profanity, are not tolerated. The open forum is always considered an important part of each board meeting.

Peter Hilts
Chief Education Officer
philts@d49.org
719.495.1119

Brett Ridgway
Chief Business Officer
bridgway@d49.org
719.495.1130

Jack Bay
Chief Operations Officer
jbay@d49.org
719.495.1118

Matt Meister
Director of Communications
mmeister@d49.org
719.495.1151

Steve Axford
Special Services Executive Officer
saxford@d49.org
719.494.8944

Richard Hammond
Transportation Director
rhammond@d49.org
719.495.1159

Monica Deines-Henderson
Nutrition Services Director
MD-H@d49.org
719.495.1106

Paul Andersen
Director of Human Resources
pandersen@d49.org
719.495.1143

Nikki Lester
Career Technical Education Director
dlester@d49.org
719.495-1149 ext. 2028

Sally McDermott
Human Resources Manager
smcdermott@d49.org
719.495.1101

Dave Watson
Safety and Emergency Coordinator
dwatson@d49.org
719.494.8916

Amber Whetstine
Learning Services Executive Director
awhetstine@d49.org
719.495.8955

Diane Cassidy
Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Coordinator
dcassidy@d49.org
719.494.8953

Martina Meadows
English Language Development Coordinator
mmeadows@d49.org
719.494.8964

Donna M.  Richer
Executive Assistant to the Board of Education
and Director of Human Resources
dricher@d49.org
719.495.1128


Peter Hilts, CEO


Brett Ridgway, CBO


Jack Bay, COO

Falcon School District 49
Educational Service Center
10850 E. Woodmen Road
Peyton, CO 80831
Phone: 719.495.1100
Fax: 719.494.8900
Email: info@d49.org


Monty Lammers
Falcon Zone Innovation Leader
mlammers@d49.org
719.495.5555

Sean Dorsey
Sand Creek Zone Innovation Leader
sdorsey@d49.org
719.495.1175

Mike Pickering
POWER Zone Innovation Leader
mpickering@d49.org
719.494.8802

Kim McClelland
iConnect Zone Innovation Leader
kmcclelland@d49.org
719.494.8910

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management